Hey guys!

I am back in Louisville after tour and I’m back at work trying hard to get back to normal and get over this pesky sinus infection that showed up to party and doesn’t seem to want to leave. However, after letting the dust settle just a little bit, I actually have quite a few new shows to tell you all about. They are all in the Kentucky and Indiana but more touring is planned for later on this summer so let me know if you want to see Bro. Stephen in your town.

Without further ado, here are some dates for you.

04.16.12 | Bloomington, IN | The Pourhouse w/ Anna Vogelzang, Chad Serhal
04.20.12 | Louisville, KY | Record Store Day Midnight Sale @ Please & Thank You w/ Whistle Peak
04.28.12 | Indianapolis, IN | Indy Alliance w/ New Terrors (record release!), Everything Looks Like Coyotes
05.20.12 | Louisville, KY | Uncle Slaytons w/ Dark Dark Dark

I hope you are all enjoying Baptist Girls, but if somehow you haven’t had the chance to pick up your own copy yet, then you definitely still can buy it on vinyl or CD at your local record store or from XRA Records here. Of course, you can still listen to the record on Spotify or on Bandcamp or all of those other places where it’s available to stream.

I definitely have more for all of you soon and I am definitely staying busy making sure that the hits and all the treats keep coming. I miss all of you and can’t wait to see everyone again soon.

xoxoxo,

Scott

